Governing Body

Sr. No. Name Position
1 Shri. Pravinkumar R. Pote Chairperson
2 Shri. Dilip A. Nimbhorkar Member (Nominated by Trust)
3 Dr. Mahendra P. Dhore Member (Nominated by Trust)
4 Adv. Pravin M. Mohod Member (Nominated by Trust)
5 Dr. S. A. Ladhake Nominated by Chairman
6 Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University Nominee Yet to Receive Nomination
7 Dr. D. V. Jadhao Director of Technical Education Nominee
8 Regional Officer, WRC, AICTE Yet to Receive Nomination
9 Er. Sanjay Jadhao Industrialist
10 Prof. Ajay W. Mahore Member (Teaching)
11 Prof. Prashant Thombare Member (Teaching)
12 Prof. P. R. Wadnerkar Member (Teaching)
13 Dr. Mohammad Zuhair Member Secretary

Have Some Queries...

7 + 7 =