IEEE Student Branch

Branch Counselor

Dr. Aparna S. Telang
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Electrical Engineering

IEEE Student Branch Committee for AY 2019-2020

Sr.No. Post Students Name
1 Chair Swapnil Tumbwad
2 Vice Chair Vedanti Raut
3 Secretary Sanchay Solanke
4 Joint Secretary Maithili Ninghot
5 Treasurer Vyanktesh Hande
6 Membership Head Anuja Thakare
7 Web Master Riddhi Jajoo
8 Technical head Abhishek Charthal
9 Committee Member Avanti Agone
10 Committee Member Rupali Rathi
11 Committee Member Amruta Rithe
12 Committee Member Vaibhav Chaware

IEEE Student Branch Activities

Have Some Queries...

15 + 8 =